Skip To Main Content

Ninth Grade Academy

Welcome Class of 2027!

PowerSchool

Canvas

SHS YouTube ChannelSHS YouTube Channel

VISION OF A GRADUATE

A graduate of the Southington Public Schools will be college or career ready and prepared for life beyond by mastering the knowledge and demonstrating the skills to communicate effectively, think creatively and critically, and contribute to the global community.

June 2024 Final EXAM Schedule

REVISED

Please plan accordingly IF there is a 2-hour delay announced on any exam day.

Friday, JUNE 7, 2024                                          If 2-hour delay is called:

Block 1A EXAM                     7:45am—9:55am                  9:45am—11:55am

Block 2A EXAM                  10:05am—12:15pm               12:05pm—2:15pm

Assessment                            1:00pm—2:42pm

MONDAY, JUNE 10, 2024                                             If 2-hour delay is called:

Block 3A EXAM                     7:45am—9:55am                  9:45am—11:55am

Block 4A EXAM                   10:05am—12:15pm               12:05pm—2:15pm

Assessment                             1:00pm—2:42pm

TUESDAY, JUNE 11, 2024                                                   If 2-hour delay is called:

Block 1B EXAM                     7:45am—9:55am                  9:45am—11:55am

Block 2B EXAM                   10:05am—12:15pm               12:05pm—2:15pm

Assessment                             1:00pm—2:42pm

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 12, 2024                                             If 2-hour delay is called:

Block 3B EXAM                     7:45am—9:55am                  9:45am—11:55am

Block 4B EXAM                   10:05am—12:15pm               12:05pm—2:15pm

 

THURSDAY, JUNE 13, 2024

 MAKE-UP EXAMS

Class of 2024 Activities/Rehearsal

Graduation (rain date=June 14)

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3